Playmaker Forum

Playmaker News => General Discussion => Topic started by: craigz on October 10, 2017, 11:18:10 PM

Title: Is it possible to create new variables at runtime?
Post by: craigz on October 10, 2017, 11:18:10 PM
Was curious whether it was possible to create new variables on an FSM at runtime :)

-craigz
Title: Re: Is it possible to create new variables at runtime?
Post by: jeanfabre on October 10, 2017, 11:31:42 PM
Hi,

 yes, the api should allow for this, but it doesn't make sense since none of the fsm would be wired to actually use it, can you explain your use case?

 bye,

 Jean