playMaker

Author Topic: Action Available on Playmaker editor but When Build Get Error  (Read 395 times)

rainexplorer

  • Junior Playmaker
  • **
  • Posts: 54
    • View Profile
Action Available on Playmaker editor but When Build Get Error
« on: February 06, 2018, 03:24:03 PM »
Hi,

I try to use EasyMobile Plugin (https://www.assetstore.unity3d.com/en/#!/content/75476) to use their advertising utility

However, i get error after create some of Playmaker states using their EM's action. The error are :

78538: [Unity] MANAGER: MainMenu_FSM: State 1: MissingAction: Could Not Create Action: Advertising_ShowBannerAd (Maybe the script was removed?)
78539: [Unity] UnityEngine.DebugLogHandler:Internal_Log(LogType, String, Object)
78540: [Unity] UnityEngine.DebugLogHandler:LogFormat(LogType, Object, String, Object[])
78541: [Unity] UnityEngine.Logger:Log(LogType, Object, Object)
78542: [Unity] UnityEngine.Debug:LogError(Object, Object)
78543: [Unity] HutongGames.PlayMaker.ActionReport:LogError(PlayMakerFSM, FsmState, FsmStateAction, Int32, String, String) (at C:\Users\Alex\Documents\Unity\Playmaker\Projects\Playmaker.source.unity\Assets\PlayMaker\Classes\ActionReport.cs:90)
78544: [Unity] HutongGames.PlayMaker.ActionData:LogError(Context, String) (at C:\Users\Alex\Documents\Unity\Playmaker\Projects\Playmaker.source.unity\Assets\PlayMaker\Classes\ActionData.cs:1503)


My questions, How this can be error but the actions available on playmaker editor ?
« Last Edit: February 06, 2018, 06:31:44 PM by rainexplorer »

djaydino

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2952
    • View Profile
    • jinxtergames
Re: Action Available on Playmaker editor but When Build Get Error
« Reply #1 on: February 07, 2018, 12:35:49 AM »
Hi.
It is best to contact the author form the asset.

What unity/playmaker versions are you using?

Are there specific actions giving an error or do they all give errors?

You can give any other additional information which you think might be useful.

Also if you contacted the author you can refer to this topic.

rainexplorer

  • Junior Playmaker
  • **
  • Posts: 54
    • View Profile
Re: Action Available on Playmaker editor but When Build Get Error
« Reply #2 on: February 09, 2018, 09:27:01 PM »
Hi.
It is best to contact the author form the asset.

What unity/playmaker versions are you using?

Are there specific actions giving an error or do they all give errors?

You can give any other additional information which you think might be useful.

Also if you contacted the author you can refer to this topic.

Hi, i'm using PlayMaker 1.8.9 and All Action from Easy Mobile Error at BUILD (not specific one)...

i have recheck many times the scripts for the EM's actions, they are there and can be compiled.
but everytime i create state contain their EM's action then failed at build.

but if i create blank new project, it successfull...the problem is, my project are too complex now to rebuild from zero...

The Developer of EM has give suggestions, but still can't solve this...

note:one of  EM's requirements to playmaker is "u gui proxy full" via ecobrowser

any idea to solve this ?
« Last Edit: February 10, 2018, 03:49:22 AM by rainexplorer »

djaydino

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2952
    • View Profile
    • jinxtergames
Re: Action Available on Playmaker editor but When Build Get Error
« Reply #3 on: February 10, 2018, 05:12:51 PM »
Hi.
I think you mean the Ecosystem.

Import this and search for 'ugui proxy full'
and (get) import it.
this will give you a whole bunch of actions for unity UI

rainexplorer

  • Junior Playmaker
  • **
  • Posts: 54
    • View Profile
Re: Action Available on Playmaker editor but When Build Get Error
« Reply #4 on: February 10, 2018, 06:20:47 PM »
Hi.
I think you mean the Ecosystem.

Import this and search for 'ugui proxy full'
and (get) import it.
this will give you a whole bunch of actions for unity UI

i've done this but still not effect....i mean their requirements only u gui proxy full that i have downloaded before...
« Last Edit: February 11, 2018, 02:11:42 AM by rainexplorer »

rainexplorer

  • Junior Playmaker
  • **
  • Posts: 54
    • View Profile
Re: Action Available on Playmaker editor but When Build Get Error
« Reply #5 on: February 12, 2018, 09:57:35 PM »
this error finally solved by Local Build using these specification :

+Intel core i7 with L3 cache 6 MB
+Memory 6 GB
+VGA Card Radeon 2GB

 :D
« Last Edit: February 12, 2018, 10:01:11 PM by rainexplorer »

djaydino

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2952
    • View Profile
    • jinxtergames
Re: Action Available on Playmaker editor but When Build Get Error
« Reply #6 on: February 12, 2018, 11:47:47 PM »
Hi.
So the builds before you did with cloud build?

rainexplorer

  • Junior Playmaker
  • **
  • Posts: 54
    • View Profile
Re: Action Available on Playmaker editor but When Build Get Error
« Reply #7 on: February 15, 2018, 01:31:16 AM »
Hi.
So the builds before you did with cloud build?
Hi.
So the builds before you did with cloud build?

yes, and the last time i try, it still failed...