Playmaker Forum

Archived Boards => Windows Phone 8 Help => Topic started by: botadh on September 07, 2013, 05:18:45 AM

Title: Error building Player because scripts had compiler errors [SOLVED]
Post by: botadh on September 07, 2013, 05:18:45 AM
I bought the playmaker and the windows phone add-on. and when i trie build a simple cube with 1 simple fsm copy form your's tutorials.is unable to build

Internal compiler error. See the console log for more information. output was:
Unhandled Exception: System.Reflection.ReflectionTypeLoadException: The classes in the module cannot be loaded.

  at (wrapper managed-to-native) System.Reflection.Assembly:GetTypes (bool)

  at System.Reflection.Assembly.GetTypes () [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0

  at Mono.CSharp.RootNamespace.ComputeNamespaces (System.Reflection.Assembly assembly, System.Type extensionType) [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0

  at Mono.CSharp.RootNamespace.ComputeNamespace (Mono.CSharp.CompilerContext ctx, System.Type extensionType) [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0

  at Mono.CSharp.GlobalRootNamespace.ComputeNamespaces (Mono.CSharp.CompilerContext ctx) [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0

  at Mono.CSharp.Driver.LoadReferences () [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0

  at Mono.CSharp.Driver.Compile () [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0

  at Mono.CSharp.Driver.Main (System.String[] args) [0x00000] in <filename unknown>:0


 :(
if i delete the fsm i can build and test in my device.
in unity i dont have any error's.

i have fun learn and use playmaker!
thank you.

Title: Re: Error building Player because scripts had compiler errors
Post by: Alex Chouls on September 07, 2013, 06:27:13 AM
Did you import the Windows Phone 8 add-on after importing Playmaker?
Title: Re: Error building Player because scripts had compiler errors
Post by: botadh on September 07, 2013, 08:05:20 AM
sorry for wasting your time
i have a networking errors but work´s now!!!
thank you  :)
Title: Re: Error building Player because scripts had compiler errors [SOLVED]
Post by: rixe on December 16, 2013, 02:06:15 AM
Hello, I was going to open a new thread but I saw this guy had my same problem.. and I'm still not able to solve it :(

I'm using PM and windows Phone 8 add on, and I'm sure I've imported them in the right way! Also I don't use any networking function in my project!

Can someone help me? :)
Thanks in advance!