playMaker

Author Topic: Need help - I pay for 3 hours support - PUN Setup  (Read 4512 times)

heiterbiswolkig

• Playmaker Newbie
Need help - I pay for 3 hours support - PUN Setup
« on: March 27, 2016, 03:59:15 PM »
Hello everyone,

I am new in Unity and Playmaker. I know the most basic stuff but far away from making something worth telling  :-[
My problem is that I have an idea but not too much time to learn and experiment. (I wish Unity and Playmaker would have been available during my students time - born too early ;)
So here I am: I would like to pay someone that knows how to make a multiplayer setup for 2-10 users with playmaker and PUN. I tried online tutorials and the Easy PUN Asset but there is always something not working and i dont get to debug it.(the time problem). I think that a 3 hours session via screensharing should do the job.

I hope its ok to ask here in the forum - if not please let me know and I delete the post.
If its ok I would be really happy to hear from someone that can help me. You can contact me via forum, pm or skype: f.lohberger
The price is up to you as long as i can still can pay my rent afterwards  :o

Thank you !
Florian

jeanfabre

• Administrator
  • Official Playmaker Support
Re: Need help - I pay for 3 hours support - PUN Setup
« Reply #1 on: March 28, 2016, 01:58:30 AM »
Hi,

Let's see if members are contacting you, you should also be pro active and contact the members you saw replying successfully to PUN questions and trouble.

However, you should really express your problems on this forum and create topics, I am sure you will get replies ( provided you make precise statements and digestable questions :) )

Have you gone throught the complete tutorial I created on the wiki? this is important that your first steps are guided with a tutorial, I know it's not what you want to do for your game, but it will teach you the necessary basics in order to apply these basics into your own project.

https://hutonggames.fogbugz.com/?W928