playMaker

Author Topic: [SOLVED] I do not have a playmaker menu  (Read 1759 times)

flamingeggnog

  • Playmaker Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
[SOLVED] I do not have a playmaker menu
« on: March 25, 2012, 11:01:50 AM »
I do not have a playmaker menu. I imported everything in to my current project and I see the gizmos, playmaker, and itween folders in my assets folder, but there is still no menu. I opened a new project and the menu was there. I tried reimporting it in to my project but it did not work. Does anyone know what to do ?????????
« Last Edit: May 09, 2012, 09:30:28 AM by Alex Chouls »

Alex Chouls

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3627
  • Official Playmaker Support
    • View Profile
    • LinkedIn
Re: I do not have a playmaker menu
« Reply #1 on: March 25, 2012, 11:48:19 AM »
Are there any errors in the Unity console?

flamingeggnog

  • Playmaker Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: I do not have a playmaker menu
« Reply #2 on: March 25, 2012, 12:38:38 PM »
Are there any errors in the Unity console?
I fixed the problem. I tried closing unity for a while, I came back and it was there I do not know what the problem was but it is all good now.

kinetiknz

  • Junior Playmaker
  • **
  • Posts: 85
    • View Profile
Re: I do not have a playmaker menu [solved]
« Reply #3 on: March 28, 2012, 03:06:29 AM »
Did you figure out how it was solved? I've always had issues with menu's dissapearing. I have no PM menu in my main project, but it works in a blank scene fine. no errors :/

shinodan

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 180
    • View Profile
    • Shinozone
Re: I do not have a playmaker menu [SOLVED]
« Reply #4 on: March 29, 2012, 11:50:53 AM »
There is a button called windows at the top, it enables/disables menus.