playMaker

Author Topic: Modular Traffic [Asset]  (Read 15000 times)

alexandre

  • Playmaker Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: Modular Traffic [Asset]
« Reply #30 on: September 27, 2016, 03:04:16 PM »
I'm new here, so sorry if I wrote the wrong place. I already have the PlayMaker license and am considering getting the license Modular Traffic, but I wonder if I can change the textures of roads, because in my country there are color differences?

600

  • Beta Group
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 579
    • View Profile
    • Car and Traffic Playmaker assets
Re: Modular Traffic [Asset]
« Reply #31 on: September 27, 2016, 09:31:26 PM »
Hello,

Yes you can change the look of every road piece, each have its own texture file exported from Illustrator (originals included) and also there are UV frames, so you can draw textures from scratch.

600

  • Beta Group
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 579
    • View Profile
    • Car and Traffic Playmaker assets
Re: Modular Traffic [Asset]
« Reply #32 on: November 08, 2016, 03:01:35 AM »
From now on, having Modular Traffic you can upgrade to Car Setup for Playmaker with 30% discount!

« Last Edit: November 08, 2016, 08:43:04 AM by 600 »

600

  • Beta Group
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 579
    • View Profile
    • Car and Traffic Playmaker assets
Re: [SALE -25%] Modular Traffic [Asset]
« Reply #33 on: April 24, 2017, 10:51:42 AM »
>>> Modular Traffic on the Asset Store Sale!
25% off!


600

  • Beta Group
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 579
    • View Profile
    • Car and Traffic Playmaker assets
Re: [SALE -25%] Modular Traffic [Asset]
« Reply #34 on: April 27, 2017, 03:34:42 AM »
^ 3 days left! :D

600

  • Beta Group
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 579
    • View Profile
    • Car and Traffic Playmaker assets
Re: [SALE -25%] Modular Traffic [Asset]
« Reply #35 on: April 30, 2017, 03:53:18 AM »
The last day for the Big Sale! :D
> Link

600

  • Beta Group
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 579
    • View Profile
    • Car and Traffic Playmaker assets
Re: Modular Traffic [Asset]
« Reply #36 on: October 08, 2017, 09:28:39 AM »
I will submit updated version to Asset Store today to be ready for Unty2017, if anyone needs it sooner contact me on support email or personal message on forums with your invoice number.

For now follow these steps for current imports on Playmaker 1.8.5 + Unity 2017:
1. Delete action “AnimatorIsControlled”.
2. Delete action “GetSignedAngleToTarget”, download and re-import the action “GetSignedAngleToTarget” from Ecosystem.
3. Change Agent actions for Pedestrian prefab in Walk FSM like in the screenshot, but for the “Agent Stop” state set “Is Stopped” to True.


600

  • Beta Group
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 579
    • View Profile
    • Car and Traffic Playmaker assets
Re: Modular Traffic [Asset]
« Reply #37 on: October 10, 2017, 10:25:58 AM »

The updated pack is live at the Asset Store for Unity2017.1+

600

  • Beta Group
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 579
    • View Profile
    • Car and Traffic Playmaker assets
Re: [-30% SALE] Modular Traffic [Asset]
« Reply #38 on: November 27, 2017, 03:14:28 AM »
Modular Traffic for PlayMaker part of the Mega Sale!
30% off!


600

  • Beta Group
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 579
    • View Profile
    • Car and Traffic Playmaker assets
Re: [-30% SALE] Modular Traffic [Asset]
« Reply #39 on: December 08, 2017, 02:46:35 AM »
Last day of Mega Sale!
Discounted price available until 11:59 p.m. PST December 8th, 2017.

Link to Modular Traffic for PlayMaker

600

  • Beta Group
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 579
    • View Profile
    • Car and Traffic Playmaker assets
Re: Modular Traffic [Asset]
« Reply #40 on: July 01, 2018, 05:46:42 AM »

Compatibility update for Unity 2018.1+ and Playmaker 1.9+

Link to Asset Store

Zante

  • Playmaker Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Modular Traffic [Asset]
« Reply #41 on: July 15, 2018, 09:43:49 AM »
Hi there, using Modular Traffic 1.1.3 with Unity 2017.4.2f2 and PlayMaker 1.9.0.p4, the modular traffic asset runs in the editor but it won't build an exe. The output in the console reads as:

Code: (CSharp) [Select]
NullReferenceException: Object reference not set to an instance of an object
HutongGames.PlayMaker.Actions.TriggerEvent.OnPreprocess () (at Assets/PlayMaker/Actions/Physics/TriggerEvent.cs:42)
HutongGames.PlayMaker.Fsm.Preprocess () (at C:/Projects/Playmaker_1.9.0/Projects/Playmaker.source.unity/Assets/PlayMaker/Classes/Fsm.cs:1632)
HutongGames.PlayMaker.Fsm.Preprocess (UnityEngine.MonoBehaviour component) (at C:/Projects/Playmaker_1.9.0/Projects/Playmaker.source.unity/Assets/PlayMaker/Classes/Fsm.cs:1619)
PlayMakerFSM.Preprocess () (at C:/Projects/Playmaker_1.9.0/Projects/Playmaker.source.unity/Assets/PlayMaker/PlayMakerFSM.cs:224)
HutongGames.PlayMakerEditor.PlayMakerBuildCallbacks.OnPostprocessScene () (at C:/Projects/Playmaker_1.9.0/Projects/Playmaker.source.unity/Assets/PlayMaker/Editor/PlayMakerBuildCallbacks.cs:34)
System.Reflection.MonoMethod.Invoke (System.Object obj, BindingFlags invokeAttr, System.Reflection.Binder binder, System.Object[] parameters, System.Globalization.CultureInfo culture) (at /Users/builduser/buildslave/mono/build/mcs/class/corlib/System.Reflection/MonoMethod.cs:222)
Rethrow as TargetInvocationException: Exception has been thrown by the target of an invocation.
System.Reflection.MonoMethod.Invoke (System.Object obj, BindingFlags invokeAttr, System.Reflection.Binder binder, System.Object[] parameters, System.Globalization.CultureInfo culture) (at /Users/builduser/buildslave/mono/build/mcs/class/corlib/System.Reflection/MonoMethod.cs:232)
System.Reflection.MethodBase.Invoke (System.Object obj, System.Object[] parameters) (at /Users/builduser/buildslave/mono/build/mcs/class/corlib/System.Reflection/MethodBase.cs:115)
UnityEditor.Build.BuildPipelineInterfaces+AttributeCallbackWrapper.OnProcessScene (Scene scene) (at C:/buildslave/unity/build/Editor/Mono/BuildPipeline/BuildPipelineInterfaces.cs:91)
UnityEditor.Build.BuildPipelineInterfaces.OnSceneProcess (Scene scene, Boolean strict) (at C:/buildslave/unity/build/Editor/Mono/BuildPipeline/BuildPipelineInterfaces.cs:304)
UnityEngine.GUIUtility:ProcessEvent(Int32, IntPtr)

Edit, fixed by removing the "public override void OnPreprocess()" code from TriggerEvent.cs
« Last Edit: July 15, 2018, 10:15:19 AM by Zante »