playMaker

Author Topic: "Set Fsm Array Item" is broken [FIXED]  (Read 605 times)

djaydino

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2260
    • View Profile
    • jinxtergames
"Set Fsm Array Item" is broken [FIXED]
« on: June 19, 2016, 06:02:21 AM »
Hi,
strange_aeons posted having a problem with "Set Fsm Array Item"

I have tested this and confirmed that there is a problem with it

it seems to set the default Value from the variable.

to test this : set a value in to a Variable, then use an add value or a set value and change the value and then use "Set Fsm Array Item"

BUT, it does work when every frame is checked !
« Last Edit: June 19, 2016, 04:30:12 PM by Alex Chouls »

Alex Chouls

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 3202
  • Official Playmaker Support
    • View Profile
    • LinkedIn
Re: "Set Fsm Array Item" is broken
« Reply #1 on: June 19, 2016, 09:20:08 AM »
Please try the attached version. It should fix this issue.


strange_aeons

  • Playmaker Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 43
    • View Profile
Re: "Set Fsm Array Item" is broken
« Reply #2 on: June 19, 2016, 03:24:53 PM »
works like a charm! thanks for the fix!